BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Proudly serving Marysville

Director

Michelle Whitesell  |  Executive Director

Marysville Main Street

Phone:  (785) 619-6050

Email:  marysvillemainst@bluevalley.net

Board of Directors

Ashley Kracht  |  President

Community Memorial Healthcare

Phone:  (785) 562-2311

Email:  ackracht@cmhcare.org

Tyson Anderson  |  Vice President

Frontier Farm Credit

Phone:  (785) 562-2371

Email:  tyson.anderson@frontierfarmcredit.com

Tony Duever  |  Treasurer

CES Group

Phone:  (785) 562-5148

Email:  tduever@bluevalley.net

Libby Brinegar  |  Secretary

Galloway, Wiegers & Brinegar

Phone:  (785) 562-2375

Email:  libby@gwblaw.net

Jada Ackerman

Blue Valley Tele-Communications

Phone:  (785) 799-3311

Email:  jackerman@bluevalleyinc.net

 

Nick Wolfe

United Bank & Trust

Phone:  (785) 562-2333

Email:  nwolfe@ubankonline.com

Stacy McGrath

CJ Express 

Phone:  (785) 562-1177

Email:  stacymcgrath13@gmail.com

Brian Fragel

Marysville Sport & Recreation

Phone:  (785) 562-6818

Email:  brianmsr@bluevalley.net

Brittany Owens-Goracke

Marysville Dental Care

Phone:  (785) 562-5529

Email:  brittanyowensdds@gmail.com

Andy Feldkamp

Feldkamp's Furniture

Phone:  (785) 562-3798

Email:  andy@feldkampsfurniture.com

Lori Snellings

Wagon Wheel Cafe

Phone:  (785) 562-3784

Email:  lorijasko@yahoo.com

Darren Schroeder

Marysville Junior/Senior High School 

Phone:  (785) 562-5386

Email:  dschroeder@usd364.org

Adam Turner

KanEquip

Phone:  (785) 562-2377

Email:  adam.turner@kanequip.com

 

© 2019 Marysville Main Street

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

Proudly created with wix.com